Contact a member of our team today, or visit our Contact Us page reach out to one of our programs or services, or to submit a general inquiry.

Santa Maria ent Team

 

President and CEO
H.A. Musser, Jr.
513-587-6957
HA.Musser@santamaria-cincy.org

Vice President
Blair Schoen
513-557-7272
Blair.Schoen@santamaria-cincy.org

Development Director
Nune Sargsyan
513-557-7267
Nune.Sargsyan@santamaria-cincy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Shari Patrick
513-587-6958
Shari.Patrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Human Resources Manager
Ageenah Herrick
513-557-7261
Ageenah.Herrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Youth Development Program Director
Jim Holmstrom
513-557-7280
Jim.Holmstrom@santamaria-cincy.org

Family-Centered Practice Director
Julie McGregor
513-557-7212
Julie.McGregor@santamaria-cincy.org

Promoting Our Preschoolers Director
Susan Conrad
513-587-6954
Susan.Conrad@santamaria-cincy.org

Wellness and Outreach Director
Luz Elena Schemmel
513-557-7207
Luz.Schemmel@santamaria-cincy.org

Communications Coordinator
Brittany Robbins
513-587-6959
Brittany.Robbins@santamaria-cincy.org

Economic Success Director
Thanapat Vichitchot
513-587-6953
Thanapat.Vichitchot@santamaria-cincy.org

Education Director
Lyndsi Fitzsimmons
513-557-7250
Lyndsi.Fitzsimmons@santamaria-cincy.org

Project Advance AmeriCorps Director
Dayle Deardurff
513-557-7262
Dayle.Deardurff@santamaria-cincy.org

Employment Director
Josselyn Okorodudu
513-557-7293
Josselyn.Okorodudu@santamaria-cincy.org

Events & Volunteer Coordination Specialist
Sara Steinkamp
513-557-7273
Sara.Steinkamp@santamaria-cincy.org