Contact a member of our Management Team today, or visit our Contact Us page to directly call our services or programs, or to submit an inquiry.

Santa Maria Management Team

 

President and CEO
H.A. Musser, Jr.
HA.Musser@santamaria-cincy.org

Vice President
Blair Schoen
Blair.Schoen@santamaria-cincy.org

Development Director
Nune Sargsyan
Nune.Sargsyan@santamaria-cincy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Shari Patrick
Shari.Patrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Human Resources Manager
Ageenah Herrick
Ageenah.Herrick@santamaria-cincy.org

Youth Development Program Director
Jim Holmstrom
Jim.Holmstrom@santamaria-cincy.org

Family-Centered Practice Director
Julie McGregor
Julie.McGregor@santamaria-cincy.org

Promoting Our Preschoolers Director
Susan Conrad
Susan.Conrad@santamaria-cincy.org

Wellness and Outreach Director
Luz Elena Schemmel
Luz.Schemmel@santamaria-cincy.org

Economic Success Director
Thanapat Vichitchot
Thanapat.Vichitchot@santamaria-cincy.org

Education Director
Lyndsi Fitzsimmons
Lyndsi.Fitzsimmons@santamaria-cincy.org

Project Advance AmeriCorps Director
Dayle Deardurff
Dayle.Deardurff@santamaria-cincy.org

Employment Director
Josselyn Okorodudu
Josselyn.Okorodudu@santamaria-cincy.org